KITTEN LIST


If you have any general kitten questions and/or would like expert advice on any matter relating to homing or owning a Burmese kitten, please don’t hesitate to contact the Burmese Cat Club. This list is not an endorsement of individual breeders and potential owners should satisfy themselves that the kittens have been reared according to the Code of Ethics.

BREEDERS:

To place kittens on the KITTEN LIST please contact Stef Beirne, Kitten List Co-ordinator, Tel: 01449 766577 Email: burmarose@btinternet.com ensuring that you have firstly signed a Breeder’s Register Form.  (Please advise when kittens are reserved / homed so this list can be updated - thank you)

All breeders are encouraged to complete the Litter Data Forms which are part of the ongoing Breed Survey. These, along with information about the survey, can be downloaded here:

The Burmese Breed in the UK - The Way Forward
Burmese Litter Data Form 1
Burmese Litter Data Form 2

The more information we can gather the more valuable the results will be - please help us to support our beautiful Burmese breed. Thank you!

Region & Location

Kittens Available Date Ready Breeder (prefix) Contact Details
Scotland & Ireland
         
North East
Doncaster Brown M
Chocolate Ms
Chocolate Fs
Lilac M
Mid Nov Caroline Goodman
Dokphisua
07596 476859 
carolinegoodman42@gmail.com
North West & North Wales
Shropshire Brown Ms
Blue M
Blue F
Mid Sept Sara Rogers
Iocosa
07803195876
sara@rrroofing.net
Manchester Lilac Fs End Sept Joyce Dunbar
Fiorecats
0161 670 4595
joyce.dunbar52@gmail.com
Eastern
Ipswich Brown Ms Now Carly Pittock
Cocomese
07470 602029
cocomese-burmese@outlook.com  
www.cocomese-burmese.co.uk
Ely, Cambs Chocolate M Now Katie Peacock
Lydcote
07976 704929 
katie.peacock@ymail.com 
Redford, Notts Brown M
Brown F
Now Sarah William-Elliss
Serennol
07807888718
serennol@yahoo.co.uk
www.serennol.co.uk
Blue Ms
Blue F
End Sept
Colchester Red Ms Mid Sept Zanna Saville 07789 961019 zanna.saville@hotmail.co.uk
West Midlands
Shrewsbury, Shrops Brown M Beg Nov Rosina Smout
Delfina
01743 245594
07816668839
r.smout@yahoo.com
Greater London & Hertfordshire
         
Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire
         
Kent & East Sussex
         
Surrey, Hampshire, West Sussex, IOW
Ringwood Brown Ms
Brown Fs
Chocolate Ms
Now Caroline Giraudy
Giradelle
0776 1374515
giradellecats@yahoo.com
Beare Green, Surrey Chocolate Tortie F Now Kym Jarvis
Kymian
01306 713152
kymian.burmese@btinternet.com
Billingshurst, W Sussex Red M
Chocolate Tortie F
Blue Tortie F
Brown M
Blue M
End Aug Janet Tedder
Oyibo
01403 752848
thetedders@oyibo.co.uk
www.oyibo.co.uk
Worthing Blue Ms
Blue Fs
Mid Nov Linda Ransom
Carinis
07786 934837 
lindaran2014@gmail.com
South West & South Wales
Exeter Blue Tortie F Now Claire Lovell
Kennbury
01392 833341  
claire.lovelllovell@btinternet.com 
www.kennbury.co.uk.
St Austell

Brown M
Brown Fs
Chocolate M
Chocolate Fs

Beg Oct Jane Truscott
Janagar
01726 822698 
gary.truscott@gmail.com
Torquay, Devon Cream M
Chocolate Torite F
Lilac Tortie F
Mid Oct Ann Pierpoint
Zarian
01803 617197
zarian@talktalk.net
Wootton Bassett Brown Ms
Brown Fs
Chocolate Fs
Mid Nov Louise Portsmouth
Cattleya
07919 108159
louise.portsmouth@mac.com
Watchet

Chocolate Ms
LIlac M
Cream M
Lilac F

November Stevie Hillman
01984 631058
Paignton, Devon Chocolate M
Lilac Tortie F
Chocolate Tortie F
Mid November Phillipa Grantham
Greenpark
01803 555472
a18pdn@gmail.com
Stroud, Glos Brown F
Blue M
Blue Fs
End Nov Clare Moloney-Geary
Tiricats
07891731085
01453 758666 
clare1412@gmail.com