KITTEN LIST


If you have any general kitten questions and/or would like expert advice on any matter relating to homing or owning a Burmese kitten, please don’t hesitate to contact the Burmese Cat Club. This list is not an endorsement of individual breeders and potential owners should satisfy themselves that the kittens have been reared according to the Code of Ethics.

BREEDERS:

To place kittens on the KITTEN LIST please contact Stef Beirne, Kitten List Co-ordinator, Tel: 01449 766577 Email: burmarose@btinternet.com ensuring that you have firstly signed a Breeder’s Register Form.  (Please advise when kittens are reserved / homed so this list can be updated - thank you)

All breeders are encouraged to complete the Litter Data Forms which are part of the ongoing Breed Survey. These, along with information about the survey, can be downloaded here:

The Burmese Breed in the UK - The Way Forward
Burmese Litter Data Form 1
Burmese Litter Data Form 2

The more information we can gather the more valuable the results will be - please help us to support our beautiful Burmese breed. Thank you!

Region & Location

Kittens Available Date Ready Breeder (prefix) Contact Details
Scotland & Ireland
         
North East
         
North West & North Wales
Flintshire Chocolate M
Chocolate F
Now Sylvia Campbell
Miciasali
07824602967/ 07824602937 
shadowukgc@gmail.com
 
Barnoldswick, Lancs Red M
Lilac Tortie F
Chocolate F
Beg Sept Margaret Andrews
Isajen
01282 540210 
 kittensrfluffy@yahoo.co.uk
Shropshire Brown Ms
Blue M
Blue F
Mid Sept Sara Rogers
Iocosa
07803195876
sara@rrroofing.net
Eastern
Ipswich Brown Ms Beg July Carly Pittock
Cocomese
07470 602029
cocomese-burmese@outlook.com  
www.cocomese-burmese.co.uk
Ely, Cambs Chocolate M Beg Aug Katie Peacock
Lydcote
07976 704929 
katie.peacock@ymail.com 
Redford, Notts Brown M
Brown F
Beg Aug Sarah William-Elliss
Serennol
07807888718
serennol@yahoo.co.uk
www.serennol.co.uk
Blue Ms
Blue F
End Sept
Dunstable Blue Tortie Fs August Michele Garrod
Impromptu
01582 665343
impromptu_michele@sky.com
Red M Sept
Woodbridge, Suffolk Brown M Mid Sept Rosalind Hazelton
Hazelton
Facebook Page Hazeltonburmese
Wickford, Essex Blue M
Chocolate Tortie F
Beg Sept Joyce Dell
Kupro
01268 735394  
joycedell@blueyonder.co.uk
Greater London & Hertfordshire
Hornchurch Blue Ms Mid Aug Lisa Reader 07794 280723
ljreader@yahoo.co.uk
Willesden, London Brown Ms
Chocolate Fs
Blue F
Mid Sept Liz Lyons
Cuerdale
07801 412070
Liz.Lyon@telefonica.com
Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire
         
Kent & East Sussex
         
Surrey, Hampshire, West Sussex, IOW
Ringwood Lilac Ms
Lilac Fs
Red Fs
Blue F
Blue M
Now Caroline Giraudy
Giradelle
0776 1374515
giradellecats@yahoo.com
Ewhurst, Nr Guildford Blue M
Blue F
Beg Sept Muriel Brininger
Karriewhitchit
01483 267538 
murielchristine@hotmail.com
Beare Green, Surrey Red M
Chocolate M
End July Kym Jarvis
Kymian
01306 713152
kymian.burmese@btinternet.com
Billingshurst, W Sussex Red M
Chocolate Tortie F
Blue Tortie F
Brown M
Blue M
End Aug Janet Tedder
Oyibo
01403 752848
thetedders@oyibo.co.uk
www.oyibo.co.uk
East Molesley, Surrey Blue F Beg Aug Rita Ashbourne
Amara
0208 979 8253
rita.ashbourne@uwclub.net
South West & South Wales
North Devon Chocolate Ms End Aug Sandra Wallis
Saganty
01271 890943 / 07771 843167 
sandra.wallis@btinternet.com 
Exeter Cream Ms
Blue Tortie F
End Aug Claire Lovell
Kennbury
01392 833341  
claire.lovelllovell@btinternet.com 
www.kennbury.co.uk.
Bath, Somerset

Lilac M
Lilac Fs

End Oct Jenny Rosario
Abrams
01225 466068
07735209766 
derekrio2000@icloud.com