KITTEN LIST


If you have any general kitten questions and/or would like expert advice on any matter relating to homing or owning a Burmese kitten, please don’t hesitate to contact the Burmese Cat Club. This list is not an endorsement of individual breeders and potential owners should satisfy themselves that the kittens have been reared according to the Code of Ethics.

BREEDERS:

To place kittens on the KITTEN LIST please contact Stef Beirne, Kitten List Co-ordinator, Tel: 01449 766577 Email: burmarose@btinternet.com ensuring that you have firstly signed a Breeder’s Register Form.  (Please advise when kittens are reserved / homed so this list can be updated - thank you)

All breeders are encouraged to complete the Litter Data Forms which are part of the ongoing Breed Survey. These, along with information about the survey, can be downloaded here:

The Burmese Breed in the UK - The Way Forward
Burmese Litter Data Form 1
Burmese Litter Data Form 2

The more information we can gather the more valuable the results will be - please help us to support our beautiful Burmese breed. Thank you!

Region & Location

Kittens Available Date Ready Breeder (prefix) Contact Details
Scotland & Ireland
         
North East
Winterburn, N Yorks Brown M End June Olive & Ian Holt
Nemorez
01729 830590
nemorez@ic24.net
Brown M End July
Brown Ms
Chocolate M
Mid Aug
North West & North Wales
Flintshire Brown M
Chocolate Ms
Chocolate F
Lilac F
Now Sylvia Campbell
Miciasali
07824602967/ 07824602937 
shadowukgc@gmail.com
 
West Midlands
Harbury, Nr Stratford on Avon Brown M
Chocolate M
Mid July Sarah Wilson 01926 612803 / 07771724226 
sarahjaneteal@gmail.com
Eastern
Ipswich Brown Ms Beg July Carly Pittock
Cocomese
07470 602029
cocomese-burmese@outlook.com  
www.cocomese-burmese.co.uk
Ely, Cambs Brown M
Blue Ms
Chocolate Ms
Chocolate F
Lilac F
Beg Aug Katie Peacock
Lydcote
07976 704929 
katie.peacock@ymail.com 
Redford, Notts Red Ms Now Sarah William-Elliss
Serennol
07807888718
serennol@yahoo.co.uk
www.serennol.co.uk
Greater London & Hertfordshire
Hornchurch Blue Ms Mid Aug Lisa Reader 07794 280723
ljreader@yahoo.co.uk
Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Berkshire
Seddington, Beds Brown Ms
Brown Fs
Blue F
Now Sue Hewson
Issamee
01767 683583
sue@questor-cp.co.uk
Kent & East Sussex
         
Surrey, Hampshire, West Sussex, IOW
Ringwood Chocolate Ms Now Caroline Giraudy
Giradelle
0776 1374515
giradellecats@yahoo.com
  Brown Ms
Brown Fs
Brown Tortie F
Chocolate M
Now
  Chocolate Ms
Chocolate Fs
Lilac Ms
Brown Ms
Early June
Ewhurst, Nr Guildford Brown Fs End July Muriel Brininger
Karriewhitchit
01483 267538 
murielchristine@hotmail.com
  Blue M
Blue F
Beg Sept
Billingshurst, W Sussex Chocolate M Mid Aug Julie Bryer
Julibu
01403 752082 / 07803 443589
julie@bryernet.com
  Chocolate Ms
Chocolate Tortie F
End Aug    
Beare Green, Surrey Red M
Chocolate M
End July Kym Jarvis
Kymian
01306 713152
kymian.burmese@btinternet.com
Southampton Chocolate F Now Christine Bone
Sykris
01489 894451
cbx21@outlook.com
Billingshurst, W Sussex Red M
Chocolate Tortie F
Blue Tortie F
Brown M
Blue M
End Aug Janet Tedder
Oyibo
01403 752848
thetedders@oyibo.co.uk
www.oyibo.co.uk
Littlehampton, W Sussex Cream Ms
Cream Fs
Mid Aug Chantel Watt
Catatouille

01903 715039
07796 930628
wattchantal@gmail.comcatatouilleburmese.com/

East Molesley, Surrey Brown M
Blue F
Beg Aug Rita Ashbourne
Amara
0208 979 8253
rita.ashbourne@uwclub.net
South West & South Wales