Find a Breeder

Breeders who would like to have an entry in the Breeder’s Directory should complete the Burmese Cat Club breeders application form.

The breeders on this page have agreed to raise their kittens in accordance with the guidelines set out in the Code of Ethics.

Region & LocationBreeders DetailsColours
Scotland & Ireland
Inverness-shireChristina Wilson
Prefix: Boux
Email:bouxburmese@gmail.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
PerthshireJenny Verlander
Prefix: Highlander
Tel: 01764 653895
Email: jasverlander@yahoo.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Co Wexford. IrelandLorna and Ken Taylor
Prefix: Backchat
Tel: +353(0)53942 4528
Email: backchat.burmese@gmail.com
All
England & Wales
BedfordshireMichele Garrod
Prefix: Impromptu
Tel: 01582 665343
Email: impromptu_michele@sky.com
All
Stud Owner
Berkshire Robert Ford
Prefix: Noble-BB
Email:Berkshireburmese@outlook.com
Website:https://berkshireburmese.webnode.com/
Lilac, Blue,Cream
CheshireJune Coulter
Prefix: Jacou
Tel: 0161 980 2383
Email: jacoucats@googlemail.com
All
Christine Stalker
Prefix: Vintarn
Email: vintarnburmese@yahoo.co.uk
www.vintarnburmese.com
All
Stud owner
CornwallCarol Greet
Prefix: Rotara
Tel: 01726 813969 href="mailto:greet.rotara@gmail.com">greet.rotara@gmail.com
All
DevonClaire Lovell
Prefix: Kennbury
Tel: 01392 833341
Email: Claire.lovellovell@btinternet.com
All
Stud Owner
East SussexCarolyn Kempe
Prefix:Oakenshield
Tel: 01323 483424
Email: kempe.oakenshield@gmail.com
www.oakenshieldburmese.co.uk
All
EssexTonya Johnston
Prefix: Valentine
01206 738371
07950 487487
Email: tjnzok@yahoo.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
HampshireGeoffrey Gale
Prefix: Galeen
Tel: 07976 557912
Email: galeenburmese@yahoo.com
All
KentMrs Joan Jeffery
Prefix: Katspell
Tel: 01959 564411
Email: katspell@katspell.co.uk
www.katspell.co.uk
All
Stud owner
Elaine Broughton
Prefix: Naughtiness
Tel: 02083 067755
or 07788 998417
Email: elaine_andy@msn.com



All
Lucy Hall
Prefix: Corazon
07743 715011
lucyhall730@gmail.com
corazoncats.wordpress.com
All
Swarbrick Terry-Anne
Prefix: Jonem
Tel: 01732 853325
Email: terry.swarbrick@gmail.com
All
LancashireIan Fletcher
Prefix: Dunans
Tel: 07798 833773
Email: ianf@ianf.co.uk
www.dunansburmese.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Patricia Edwards & Lisa Millington
Prefix: Trishenlisas
Tel: 07851 407378
Email: daveandtrishedwards@yahoo.co.uk
All
Mrs Barbara Prowse
Prefix: Supurrnova
Tel: 07977 128475
Email: supurrnova@gmail.com
Website: www.supurrnova-burmese.com


Stud Owner: Yes
Brown, Blue, Choc, Lilac, Red
LeicestershireShelley Egerton
Prefix: Sorrelane
Email:stewieegerton@gmail.com
Chocolate, lilac
LincolnshireJohn and Sandra Underwood
Prefix: Doddington
Tel: 01522 884682
07710 772458
Email: sandra.underwood@ntlworld.com

Brown
Greater LondonOlga Walker
Prefix: Kotanushka
Tel: 07957 776348
Email: olga.d.walker@googlemail.com
Brown blue, chocolate, lilac
Norfolk Kerry Gibb
Prefix: Illalangi
Tel: 01328 701332
Email: kerry.e.gibb@gmail.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
OxfordshireWendy Rant
Prefix: Truchita
Tel: 01491 836458
Email: wendy.rant@gmail.com
Blue, Lilac
Stud owner
Rosina Smout
Prefix: Delfina
Tel: 01743 245594
Email: delfina.burmese@gmail.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
SuffolkRosalind Hazelton
Prefix: Hazelton
Tel: 01728 688351
Email: rosalind.hazelton@virgin.net
All
SurreyProf Kym Jarvis
Prefix: Kymian
Tel: 01306 713152
Email: kymian.burmese@btinternet.com
All
Stud owner
Sally Ferguson
Prefix: Mythian
Tel: 01483 828625
Email: sallyannferguson@hotmail.com
All
Penelope Fiona Rodwell
Prefix: Jax
Tel: 07796 770430
Email: pfrodwell@aol.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
Pam Brabner
Prefix: Roseambur
Tel: 01883 714898
Email: pam@roseambur.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Lilac, Red, Cream, Blue Tortie, Lilac Tortie
Helen Marriott-Power & Vanessa Marriott
Prefix: Rumba
Tel: 01342 832358
Email: rumbaburmese@hotmail.co.uk
www.rumbaburmese.org
All
Stud owner
Tyne and WearMrs L & Miss S R Lee
Prefix: Kolokol
Tel: 07760 164004
Email: kolokolburmese@gmail.com
All
Stud Owner
West SussexChantal Watt
Prefix: Catatouille
Tel: 01903 715039/07796 930628
Email: wattchantal@gmail.com
Cream, Lilac
Sompting, West SussexCarmel Franklin
Prefix: Beanbag
Tel: 01903 414099
Email: carmel778@hotmail.co.uk

All
Sandie Meadows
Prefix: Illoura
Tel: 07941 146007
Email: sandiemeadows.sm@gmail.com

Blue, Lilac
Janet Tedder
Prefix: Oyibo
Tel: 01403 752848
Email: thetedders@oyibo.co.uk
All
WiltshireLouise Portsmouth
Prefix: Cattleya
Tel: 07919 108159
Email: louise.portsmouth@mac.com
www.cattleyacats.co.uk
Brown, Chocolate, Lilac
WorcestershireKelly Charles
Prefix: Violetta
Tel : 07794662404
Email: icklenessness@hotmail.com