Find a Breeder

Breeders who would like to have an entry in the Breeder’s Directory should complete the Burmese Cat Club breeders application form.

The breeders on this page have agreed to raise their kittens in accordance with the guidelines set out in the Code of Ethics.

Region & LocationBreeders DetailsColours
AyrshireElaine Hamilton
Prefix: Inyanga
Tel: 01563 860270
Email: inyangacats@btinternet.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate & Lilac
BedforshireSue Chase
Prefix: Starrychats
Tel: 01525 714380
Email: Starrychatsburmese@ntlworld.com
All
Rita Moore
Prefix: Moongazer
Tel: 01582 667948
Email: rita@moongazerburmese.com
www.moongazerburmese.com
Lilac, Chocolate
Michele Garrod
Prefix: Impromptu
Tel: 01582 665343
Email: impromptu_michele@sky.com
All
Stud Owner
BuckinghamshireHeidi & Jim Scott
Prefix: Heisenberg
Tel: 01908 282972
Email: heidijscott@yahoo.co.uk
www.heisenbergburmese.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
CambridgeshireJenny Kennard
Prefix: Clarkesfield
Tel: 01223 262512
Email: clarkesfield@aol.com
www.clarkesfieldburmese.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
CheshireJune Coulter
Prefix: Jacou
Tel: 0161 980 2383
Email: jacoucats@googlemail.com
All
Christine Stalker
Prefix: Vintarn
Email: vintarnburmese@yahoo.co.uk
www.vintarnburmese.com
All
Stud owner
Co Wexford. IrelandLorna and Ken Taylor
Prefix: Backchat
Tel: +353(0)53942 4528
Email: backchat.burmese@gmail.com
All
CornwallCarol Greet
Prefix: Rotara
Tel: 01726 812635
Email: roger@greet920.orangehome.co.uk
All
Jane Truscott
Prefix: Janagar
Tel: 01726 822698
Email: gary.truscott@gmail.com
All
Stud owner
DevonClaire Lovell
Prefix: Kennbury
Tel: 01392 833341
Email: Claire.lovellovell@btinternet.com
All
Stud Owner
Philippa Grantham
Prefix: Greenpark
Tel: 01803 555472
Email: a18pdn@gmail.com
Chocolate, Lilac
East SussexCarolyn Kempe
Prefix:Oakenshield
Tel: 01323 483424
Email: kempe.oakenshield@gmail.com
www.oakenshieldburmese.co.uk
All
EssexTonya Johnston
Prefix: TBA
01206 738371
07950 487487
Email: tjnzok@yahoo.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
FifeSarah Davidson
Prefix: Karakoram
Tel: 01592 593118
Email: sarahdavidson43@sky.com
All
Stud owner
Gwent. S WalesClaire Lewis
Prefix: Fandango
Email: burmese@fandangocats.co.uk
www.acasites.co.uk/fandango
All
GwyneddPauline & John Leasor
Prefix: 
Tel: 01248 422655/07756 558941
Email: deskelly@live.co.uk
Chocolate, Blue and Brown
HampshireFrances Cowan & Alex Tolfree
Prefix: Buttercross
Tel: 07718 172419
Email: frances@alresfordinteriors.co.uk
www.facebook.com/Buttercrossburmese
All
Geoffrey Gale
Prefix: TBA
Tel: 07976 557912
Email: geoffrey.gale@talk21.com
Lilac
KentMrs Joan Jeffery
Prefix: Katspell
Tel: 01959 564411
Email: katspell@katspell.co.uk
www.katspell.co.uk
All
Stud owner
Mrs Liza Davies
Prefix: Halarosa
Tel: 01233 621350
Email: leelize@sky.com
Chocolate, Lilac
Jenny Wildi
Tel: 07540 123570
01892 546123
Email: jennywildi@gmail.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
LancashireIan Fletcher
Prefix: Dunans
Tel: 07798 833773
Email: ianf@ianf.co.uk
www.dunansburmese.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
LincolnshireMrs P. A. Pallister
Prefix: Penwynkatz 
01529 455790
Email: pennypallister@talktalk.net
All
Stud owner
LondonAilsa Beaton
Prefix: Pontisbright
Tel: 07872 424572
Email: ailsa@clapham.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Olga Walker
Prefix: Kotanushka
Tel: 07957 776348
Email: olga.d.walker@googlemail.com
All
ManchesterJoyce Dunbar
Prefix: TBA
Tel: 0161 670 4595
Email: Joyce.dunbar52@gmail.com
OxfordshireWendy Rant
Prefix: Truchita
Tel: 01491 836458
Email: wendy.rant@gmail.com
Blue, Lilac
Stud owner
PerthshireJenny Verlander
Prefix: Highlander
Tel: 01764 653895
Email: jasverlander@yahoo.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
ShropshireDenise Gray
Prefix: Kelougray
Tel: 01743 741106
Email: dizz50@tiscali.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Sara Rogers
Prefix: Iocosa
Tel: 07803 195876 
Email: sara@rrroofing.net
Chocolate, Red and Tortie
Rosina Smout
Prefix: Delfina
Tel: 01743 245594
Email: delfina.burmese@gmail.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
SomersetSteve Hillman
Prefix: Toscana
Tel: 01984 631058
All
Stud owner
SpainGwen D'Arcy
Prefix: Bonnybella
Tel: 00 34 971 872690/
00 34 671 550398
Email: gwen@bellabonny.com
www.bellabonny.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
SuffolkCarly Pittock
Prefix: Cocomese
Tel: 07470 602029
Email: cocomese-burmese@outlook.com
www.cocomese-burmese.co.uk
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
SurreyProf Kym Jarvis
Prefix: Kymian
Tel: 01306 713152
Email: kymian.burmese@btinternet.com
Red, Cream, Tortie
Stud owner
Penelope Fiona Rodwell
Prefix: Jax
Tel: 07796 770430
Email: pfrodwell@aol.com
Brown, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac
Stud owner
Pam Brabner
Prefix: Roseambur
Tel: 01883 714898
Email: pam@roseambur.co.uk
Brown, Red, Cream, Blue, Tortie
Helen Marriott-Power & Vanessa Marriott
Prefix: Rumba
Tel: 01342 832358
Email: rumbaburmese@hotmail.co.uk
www.rumbaburmese.org
All
Stud owner
Rosalind Boyle
Prefix:TBA
Tel 0203 723 5216
Email rosalind.boyle@sky.com
Blue, Chocolate, Tortie
West SussexChantal Watt
Prefix: Catatouille
Tel: 01903 715039/07796 930628
Email: wattchantal@gmail.com
www.cataouilleburmese.com
Cream, Lilac
WiltshireLouise Portsmouth
Prefix: Cattelaya
Tel: 07919 108159
Email: louise.portsmouth@mac.com
www.cattleyacats.co.uk
Brown, Chocolate, Lilac
WorcestershireKelly Charles
Prefix: Violetta
Tel : 07794662404
Email: icklenessness@hotmail.com