AGM Notice

We hope to hold our next AGM in April 2022 by Zoom. The date will be advised shortly. The following committee members are due to retire: Stef Beirne, Sally Ferguson, Lorna Taylor and Olga Walker. All are willing to stand again. We also have one vacancy on the committee. Nominations should be sent by email to the Secretary, Lorna Taylor at to arrive no later than 21st January 2022.